Catfish Rising, Jethro Tull's first album of the 1990s continued in the more Hard Rock vein of its predecessor Rock Island. 
Quirky and blues-inflected miniatures showcasing the band at its most playful.
Limited edition vinyl with additional 3-track 12".
Please note these have been on tour with the band and as such are not in pristine condition. Sold as seen.
1 This Is Not Love
2 Occasional Demons
3 Rocks On The Road
4 Thinking Round Corners
5 Still Loving You Tonight
1 Doctor To My Disease
2 Like A Tall Thin Girl
3 Sparrow On The Schoolyard Wall
4 Roll Yer Own
5 Gold-Tipped Boots, Black Jacket And Tie
3-Track 12"
1 When Jesus Came To Play
2 Sleeping With The Dog
1 White Innocence