Price: £9.99

Format: Vinyl
Artist: Jethro Tull
CatNo: 0190295657215_del
Tags (click for related products):
Jethro Tull 50th Anniversary Collection Ian Anderson vinyl

The single LP vinyl version of Jethro Tull’s 50th Anniversary Collection collects highlights from the three CD set, including Aqualung, Life Is A Long Song and Sweet Dream.

Please note, these final few copies have creased sleeves. Sold as seen. no returns.

Side One
1. The Witch's Promise (3.50)
2. Sweet Dream (4.05)
3. Life Is A Long Song (3.21)
4. Living In The Past (3.25)
5. Cross-Eyed Mary (4.09)
Side Two
1. Aqualung (6.37)
2. Bouree (3.47)
3. Bungle In The Jungle (3.37)
4. The Whistler (3.31)
5. Locomotive Breath (4.26)