Price: £17.75

Format: vinyl
Artist: Japan
CatNo: 6746223
Tags (click for related products):
Japan Tin Drum Vinyl
A Half Speed Mastered edition of Japan’s fifth album Tin Drum (from 1981). 
A groundbreaking album featuring the all-time classic Ghosts and the epic Sons Of Pioneers.
Single vinyl (33rpm) edition mastered by Miles Showell at Abbey Road.
1) The Art Of Parties
2) Talking Drum
3) Ghosts
4) Canton
5) Still Life In Mobile Homes
6) Visions of China
7) Sons Of Pioneers
8) Cantonese Boy