Price: £10.99
Format: CD
Artist: Japan
CatNo: 4050538625349
Tags (click for related products):
Japan Quiet Life 2021 Remaster CD
On Quiet Life, Japan established its unique blend of Art Pop sophistication, affecting avant-balladry and groundbreaking electronic experiments to deliver a genre-less record that would come to define much of the adventurous early 1980s musical landscape.
CD edition featuring a 2020 remaster.
BMG are working directly with original band members Steve Jansen and Rob Dean, producer John Punter and with consultant advice from band biographer Anthony Reynolds and the Japanese Shinko archive.
1. Quiet Life (2020 Remaster)
2. Fall In Love With Me (2020 Remaster)
3. Despair (2020 Remaster)
4. In Vogue (2020 Remaster)
5. Halloween (2020 Remaster)
6. All Tomorrows Parties (2020 Remaster)
7. Alien (2020 Remaster)
8. The Other Side of Life (2020 Remaster)