Price: £12.99
Format: cd
Artist: Jane Getter
CatNo: ATY1201
Tags (click for related products):
Jane Getter Three cd
Jane Getter's third solo recording Three from 2012 displays her passion for Fusion powered Rock and Progressive licks, while also featuring her lyrical singer/songwriter side.
'I listened to Jane's album and thought it was really cool, and actually very progressive material! She's got something really special going on.' - Steven Wilson.
1. Inversion Layer
2. Open Up Your Eyes
3. Third Eye
4. Too Much Fear
5. The Light Of Understanding
6. Before Noon
7. Over The Edge
8. Open Season
9. Scofused
10. Exsqueeze Me