Price: £25.50
Format: Vinyl
Artist: James LaBrie
CatNo: MOVLP3076C
Tags (click for related products):
James LaBrie Impermanent Resonance Flaming vinyl Dream Theater
James LaBrie's melodic death metal album Impermanent Resonance (2013) available as a limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on flaming coloured vinyl
Featuring screaming vocals by drummer Peter Wildoer, the recordings took place at Fascination Street studios and were produced by Jens Bogren (Opeth etc).
1. Agony
2. Undertow
3. Slight Of Hand
4. Back On The Ground
5. I Got You
6. Holding On
1. Lost In The Fire
2. Letting Go
3. Destined To Burn
4. Say You’re Still Mine
5. Amnesia
6. I Will Not Break