Price: £25.00
Format: Vinyl
Artist: It's Immaterial
CatNo: II001C
Tags (click for related products):
Its Immaterial House for Sale Red vinyl
A limited red vinyl edition of It's Immaterial’s glorious 2020 comeback, House For Sale, a collection of ten recordings that were initiated over thirty years ago at Castlesound studio under the guidance of Calum Malcolm with the aim of producing the band's third studio album. 
Sadly, the album never materialised, but some twenty four years later - whilst moving studios - Jarvis Whitehead and John Campbell discovered a neat cardboard box containing the original multi-track Tascam DA-88 tapes from those sessions and decided to complete the project. 
The Castlesound tapes have now been restored with new parts and performances to complete each of the recordings. The glorious House For Sale is the result.
Includes a download of the full album upon release (available in your account).

250 copies only.

Side One.
1.  Summer Rain.
2.  Kind Words.
3.  Just North Of Here.
4.  Tell Me Why.
Side Two.
1.  Up On The Roof.
2.  The Gift Of Rain.
3.  In My Dreams.
4.  Downriver.