Price: £10.00
Format: Download wav
Artist: It's Immaterial
This product has a maximum quantity of 1
Tags (click for related products):
Its Immaterial House for Sale Download WAV
It's Immaterial’s House For Sale is a collection of ten recordings that were initiated over thirty years ago at Castlesound studio under the guidance of Calum Malcolm (the producer of Song) with the aim of producing the band's third studio album. 
Sadly, the album never materialised, but some twenty four years later - whilst moving studios - Jarvis Whitehead and John Campbell discovered a neat cardboard box containing the original multi-track Tascam DA-88 tapes from those sessions and decided to complete the project. 
The Castlesound tapes have now been restored with new parts and performances to complete each of the recordings. The glorious House For Sale is the result.
16bit/44.1kHz WAV download.
1.  Summer Rain.                                 
2.  Kind Words.                                        
3.  Just North Of Here.
4.  Downriver.
5.  Tell Me Why.
6.  Up On The Roof.
7.  The Gift Of Rain.
8.  I Can't Sleep.
9.  In My Dreams.
10. How Can I Tell You.