Price: £2.99
Tags (click for related products):
Human Chain Cashin In Cassette

Cashin' In was the second album by Human Chain from 1988.

Featuring Django Bates, Steve Argüelles and Stuart Hall, the album was a fresh and joyous slice of contemporary Jazz.


1 Cashin' In
2 Underfelt
3 Lucky
4 Hermana Guapa
5 Bumpa Bumpa
6 Jaytee
7 Eighty Free
8 Mug Offer Extended
9 Freely
10 Rocker
11 Potato Picker
12 I Can't Get Started Either