Price: £11.35

Format: CD
Artist: Hugh Cornwell
CatNo: 19075862402
Tags (click for related products):
Hugh Cornwell Monster 2CD Signed
Hugh Cornwell's brilliant 2018 double album Monster contains one disc of 10 new songs and another - Restoration - a beautifully re-recorded acoustic collection of Stranglers songs (including No More Heroes, Always The Sun, Dont Bring Harry and more). 
Double CD edition.
Signed by Hugh Cornwell
1. Pure Evel
2. LA Grande Dame
3. The Most Beautiful Girl In Hollywood
4. Mosin'
5. Mr. Leather
6. Bilko
7. Robert
8. Monster
9. Attack Of The Major Sevens
10. Duce Coochie Man
1. Outside Tokyo
2. Let Me Down Easy
3. Souls
4. Don’t Bring Harry
5. Goodbye Toulouse
6. Ships That Pass In The Night
7. Never Say Goodbye
8. No More Heroes
9. Big In America
10. Always The Sun