Price: £17.99

Format: vinyl
Artist: Heaven 17
CatNo: DEMREC372
Tags (click for related products):
Heaven 17 Penthouse And Pavement Human League Vinyl
Fusing Electronic Pop and Art Funk influences, the 1981 debut from Heaven 17 was one of the most original and ambitious albums of its era.
Ex-Human League members Martyn Ware and Ian Craig Marsh were joined by Glenn Gregory (the original choice for lead singer of the Human League) on this career pinnacle.
Limited 180g white vinyl edition. The inner sleeve include all the lyrics and credits.
Pavement Side 
1. (We Don't Need This) Fascist Groove Thang 
2. Penthouse And Pavement
3. Play To Win  
4. Soul Warfare 
Penthouse Side 
1. Geisha Boys And Temple Girls 
2. Let's All Make A Bomb 
3. The Height Of The Fighting 
4. Song With No Name 
5. We're Going To Live For A Very Long Time