Price: £19.45
Format: CD
Artist: Heaven 17
Availability: 26-07-2024
CatNo: EDSL0204
Tags (click for related products):
Heaven_17 Penthouse_And_Pavement 2CD Martyn_Ware

A 2024 reissue of Heaven 17's glorious 1981 debut.

Deluxe 7-inch gatefold remastered 2CD set featuring the original the original album and a bonus disc of extras.

Includes 8 page booklet.

1. (We Don't Need This) Fascist Groove Thang
2. Penthouse and Pavement
3. Play to Win 
4. Soul Warfare 
5. Geisha Boys and Temple Girls
6. Let's All Make a Bomb 
7. The Height of the Fighting 
8. Song With No Name 
9. We're Going to Live for a Very Long Time 
1. I'm Your Money (Bonus Track) 
2. B.E.F. Ident (Bonus Track)
3. Are Everything (Bonus Track) 
4. The Height of the Fighting (He-la-hu) (Bonus Track) 
5. Honeymoon in New York (Bonus Track) 
6. The Decline of the West (Bonus Track) 
7. Penthouse and Pavement (Demo) 
8. (We Don't Need This) Fascist Groove Thang (Demo) 
9. Soul Warfare (Demo) 
10. Are Everything (Demo) 
11. Play to Win (Demo) 
12. (We Don't Need This) Fascist Groove Thang (12") (Bonus Track) 
13. I'm Your Money (12") (Bonus Track) 
14. Play to Win (12") (Bonus Track) 
15. Penthouse and Pavement (12") (Bonus Track)