Price: £21.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Head Control System
CatNo: KSCOPE1216
Tags (click for related products):
Head_Control_System Murder_Nature Vinyl Anathema Ulver
A 2023 remastered black vinyl edition of the 2006 studio debut from Anathema's Daniel Cardoso and Ulver's Kristoffer Rygg.
Recorded between Portugal and Norway in 2005-2006, and produced and mixed by Cardoso Murder Nature was released to great critical acclaim, and has gained the reputation of being a lost classic over the years.
The release also includes updated art and layout, and contains a booklet featuring a comprehensive interview delving into the beginnings, endings, and inner workings of the whole project, courtesy of writer Jonathan Rosenthal, plus additional words from members of other luminaries of the progressive metal scene, such as Periphery, and Between the Buried and Me.
1. Baby Blue [6:34]
2. Skin Flick [4:23]
3. Masterpiece [Of Art] [3:34]
4. Blunt Instrumental [3:49]
5. It Hurts [4:00]
6. Watergate [3:40]
1. Seven [4:00]
2. Kill Me [2:07]
3. Wonderworld [3:38]
4. Rapid Eye Movement [4:48]
5. Falling On Sleep [4:46]
6. Kiss From a Rose [4:18]