Price: £24.50
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Greg Lake
CatNo: 4050538607529
Tags (click for related products):
Greg Lake The Anthology A Musical Journey Double vinyl ELP
A comprehensive career-spanning Greg Lake collection compiling early recordings, King Crimson, ELP album tracks and singles, plus solo pieces and collaborations.
140g double vinyl in gatefold, including 28 page booklet with many unseen photos, extensive notes and tributes to Greg. 
Produced in association with Greg Lake’s family and ELP manager Stewart Young.
Please note, the remaining copies have very small creases on the front cover. Sold as seen.
LP 1
1 Peace - A Beginning
2 Love
3 The Court Of The Crimson King (Live Filmore West, 15th December 1969)
4 Take A Pebble
1 Lucky Man
2 The Only Way (Hymn) 
3 The Sage
4 Trilogy (First Section)
5 From The Beginning
6 Still...You Turn Me On
LP 2
1 Karn Evil 9 1st Impression Part 2
2 Battlefield Including Epitaph (From Tarkus)
3 I Believe In Father Christmas
4 C'est La Vie
5 For You
1 21st Century Schizoid Man  (Live At Hammersmith Odeon, London, 5th November 1981) 
2 It Hurts
3 Black And Blue
4 Haunted
5 Affairs Of The Heart
6 Peace: An End