Price: £19.99

Format: Vinyl
Artist: Gong
Tags (click for related products):
gong flying teapot invisible gnome trilogy vinyl

Part 1 of Gong's incredible 1970's 'trilogy' on special edition 180g 'Invisible' vinyl (remastered in 2015 from the original tapes by Nick Robbins).

Presented in a facsimile gatefold sleeve printed on textured board including a reproduction of the original booklet.

"This is Gong's holy grail, uncarved block and philosopher's stone rolled into one" - Classic Rock (UK)

Side A
1. Radio Gnome Invisible [05:33]
2. Flying Teapot [11:52]
Side B
1. The Pot Head Pixies [03:00]
2. The Octave Doctors & The Crystal Machine [02:00]
3. Zero The Hero And The Witch's Spell [09:45]
4. Witch's Song / I Am Your Pussy [05:10]