Price: £7.99 £4.99

Format: CD
Artist: Gong
Tags (click for related products):
Gong Flying Teapot Daevid Allen Steve Hillage CD
Mid-price edition of Part 1 of The Radio Gnome Invisible trilogy .
“This is their holy grail, uncarved block and philosopher's stone rolled into one” - Classic Rock
Remastered in 2015 from the original tapes by Nick Robbins at Soundmastering Studios, Flying Teapot was the first Gong album to feature Steve Hillage.
CD in digipak with 8-page booklet.
1. Radio Gnome Invisible [05:33]
2. Flying Teapot [11:52]
3. The Pot Head Pixies [03:00]
4. The Octave Doctors & The Crystal Machine [02:00]
5. Zero The Hero And The Witch`s Spell [09:45]
6. Witch's Song / I Am Your Pussy [05:10]