Price: £12.50
Format: CD
Artist: GNAC
CatNo: VF701
Tags (click for related products):
GNAC Afternoon Frost CD Mark Tranmer
Containing piano-led miniatures, layered instrumentals, and glorious imaginary soundtracks, the exquisitely atmospheric Afternoon Frost is the sixth full-length release by GNAC (Mark Tranmer, formerly of The Montgolfier Brothers).
Extremely limited CD in cardboard gatefold sleeve with hand-stamped envelope featuring 4 elegant postcards. Designed by Timothy O'Donnell, one postcard per set is signed
“Tranmer's music has been one of the soundtracks to my life for many years now. I love the way his supple, original music can either soothe you in the background or absorb you in the foreground.“ - Jonathan Coe (author)
“Beautiful...” - Alan McGee
“Ethereal...” - Tim Burgess
1. Gathering Shadow 03:25
2. Cencellada 03:03
3. That & This 04:34
4. Kricka 03:05
5. Denticulated Lines 03:45
6. Revenir 01:40
7. Cinematografica 04:47
8. Hanami 01:21
9. Winter Moon 04:19
10. Station Approach 05:31