Price: £22.49
Format: vinyl
Artist: Yes
CatNo: MOVLP1364
Tags (click for related products):
Yes Talk Progressive double vinyl
Yes's fourteenth studio album - released in 1994 - featured the return of Trevor Rabin.
180g double vinyl edition with 4-page insert 
Includes bonus track, The Calling (Special Version).
Please note this final copy has a small crease to the top and bottom of the front cover. Sold as seen, no returns.
Side A
1. The Calling 6:56
2. I Am Waiting 7:25
Side B
1. Real Love 8:49
2. State Of Play 5:00
3. Walls 4:57
Side C
1. Where Will You Be 6:09
2. Endless Dream (15:44)
   a) Silent Spring (Instrumental)
   c) Endless Dream
Side D
1. The Calling (Special Version) 8:08
Jon Anderson – lead and backing vocals
Trevor Rabin – electric and acoustic guitars, keyboards, programming, lead and backing vocals
Tony Kaye – Hammond organ, piano
Chris Squire – bass guitar, backing vocals
Alan White – drums
Trevor Rabin – production, engineering, mixing