Price: £10.00
Format: cd
Artist: The Fierce And The Dead
CatNo: BEM077
Tags (click for related products):
The Fierce And The Dead Live USA 17 Matt Stevens
Live USA 17 documents The Fierce And The Dead’s incendiary performance at the legendary RoSfest in Gettysburg, PA in 2017.
The album includes some of the best-loved tracks from If It Carries On Like This We Are Moving To Morecambe and Spooky Action, and contains tracks from the band's breakthrough album, The Euphoric.
1. 1991
2. Let’s Start A Cult
3. Flint
4. Spooky Action
5. Andy Fox
6.  I like It, I’m Into It
7. The Wait
8. Truck
9. Parts 7 and 8