Price: £32.99
Format: vinyl
Artist: Led Zeppelin
CatNo: 0081227955830
Tags (click for related products):
Led Zeppelin Coda vinyl
A 2015 remaster of Led Zeppelin's posthumous 1982 release collecting unused tracks from various sessions during Led Zeppelin's twelve-year career.
Album and two unreleased companion albums on triple 180g vinyl. Gatefold cover.
Side 1:
1. We're Gonna Groove
2. Poor Tom
3. I Can't Quit You Baby
4. Walter's Walk
Side 2:
1. Ozone Baby
2. Darlene
3. Bonzo's Montreux
4. Wearing And Tearing
Side 3 and Side 4 - Companion Audio:
1. We're Gonna Groove (Alternate Mix) 
2. If It Keeps On Raining (When The Levee Breaks - Rough Mix) 
3. Bonzo's Montreux (Mix Construction In Progress) 
4. Baby Come On Home 
5. Sugar Mama (Mix) 
6. Poor Tom (Instrumental Mix) 
7. Travelling Riverside Blues (BBC Session) 
8. Hey, Hey, What Can I Do
Side 5 and Side 6 - Companion Audio:
1. Four Hands (Four Sticks - Bombay Orchestra)  
2. Friends (Bombay Orchestra)  
3. St. Tristan's Sword (Rough Mix)  
4. Desire (The Wanton Song - Rough Mix)
5. Bring It On Home (Rough Mix)  
6. Walter's Walk (Rough Mix)