Price: £10.75
Format: cd
Artist: King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard
CatNo: 281214426
Tags (click for related products):
King Gizzard and The Lizard Wi Butterfly 3000 CD
Butterfly 3000, King Gizzard’s 18th album, might be the cult band's most fearless leap into the unknown to date. 
The suite of ten songs began life as arpeggiated loops composed on modular synthesisers, before being transformed into utterly seductive Dream-Pop masterworks by the six-piece. 
Sounding like nothing the band has ever done before, while also being definitively Gizz (right down to its climactic neon psych-a-tronic flourish), Butterfly 3000 is another brilliant example of why King Gizzard are rightly regarded as one of the most vital and creative bands on the contemporary Independent scene. 
CD in 4 panel softpak, with 8 page booklet (on 100% recycled stock).
01 Yours
02 Shanghai
03 Dreams
04 Blue Morpho
05 Interior People
06 Catching Smoke
07 2.02 Killer Year
08 Black Hot Soup
09 Ya Love
10 Butterfly 3000