Price: £7.99
Format: cd
Artist: Mick Abrahams and the This Was Band
CatNo: HST174CDdeleted
Tags (click for related products):
Mick Abrahams and the This Was B This Is! Jethro Tull cd

Mick Abrahams and band touring in 1998 playing the entire Jethro Tull debut album This Was.


1. My Sunday Feeling 
2. It's Breaking Me Up 
3. Serenade to a Cuckoo 
4. Move on Alone 
5. Cat's Squirrel 
6. Someday The Sun Won't Shine For You 
7. Song For Jeffrey 
8. Dharma For One 
9. Beggars Farm 
10. Rock Me Baby