Price: £35.98
Format: vinyl
Artist: Talking Heads
Availability: 22-01-2021
CatNo: 0603497845330-0603497845347
Tags (click for related products):
Talking Heads Speaking In Tongues The Name of This Band Bundle

A bundle of Talking Heads' Speaking In Tongues on blue vinyl and the double red vinyl version of The Name of This Band Is Talking Heads.


2021 pressing of Speaking in Tongues, the fifth studio album by Talking Heads, originally released in June 1983.

Limited 180g blue vinyl edition.

Featuring ageless Heads classics including This Must Be The Place (Naive Melody) and Burning Down The House.


2021 reissue of The Name of This Band Is Talking Heads, the energetic double live album by Talking Heads from 1982 that captured the band in two radically different live incarnations from both the late 1970s and the early 1980s.

Limited red double vinyl edition.


Speaking In Tongues
1 Burning Down The House 4:00
2 Making Flippy Floppy 4:36
3 Girlfriend Is Better 4:25
4 Slippery People 3:30
5 I Get Wild / Wild Gravity 4:06
1 Swamp 5:09
2 Moon Rocks 5:04
3 Pull Up The Roots 5:08
4 This Must Be The Place (Naive Melody) 4:56
The Name Of This Band Is Talking Heads
1 New Feeling 3:10
2 A Clean Break 4:57
3 Don't Worry About The Government 3:08
4 Pulled Up 4:08
5 Psycho Killer 5:34
1 Artists Only 3:48
2 Stay Hungry 4:00
3 Air 4:09
4 Buildings On Fire 3:36
5 Memories (Can't Wait) 3:58