Price: £11.00
Format: CD
Artist: Ion
CatNo: EQM009
Tags (click for related products):
Ion Madre Protegenos Duncan Patterson cd
Dating from 2006, ex Anathema keyboard player Duncan Patterson's first album as Ion represented a highly personal statement.
Though fairly minimalist in its overall approach, Madre, Protegenos's true strength stems from its multi-layered soundscapes and its haunted introspective ambiance.
1. Madre, Protegenos (5:02)
2. O Efeito do Verao (5:35)
3. Learpholl (6:21)
4. Anathema Maranatha (4:11)
5. Believe (5:17)
6. Ultreia (1:56)
7. Goodbye Johnny Dear (4:57)
8. Fe, Esperanza, Amor (3:09)
9. Beyond the Morning(2:48)