Price: £17.75
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Traffic
CatNo: 7751258
Tags (click for related products):
Traffic The Low Spark Of High-Heeled Boy Vinyl

Traffic's defining statement from 1971, remastered and presented on 180g heavyweight vinyl in a replica of the original sleeve.

1) Hidden Treasure 
2) The Low Spark Of High Heeled Boys 
3) Rock 'n' Roll Stew
1) Many A Mile To Freedom 
2) Light Up Or Leave Me Alone 
3) Rainmaker