Price: £10.99
Format: CD
Artist: Miles Davis
CatNo: MOCCD13439
Tags (click for related products):
Miles Davis Chick Corea Keith Jarrett Jazz Rock CD fillmore
At Fillmore East features Miles Davis with a stellar ensemble including the unique double keyboards pairing of Keith Jarrett and Chick Corea (on organ and Fender Rhodes respectively). 
Steve Grossmann, Airto Moreira, Dave Holland and Jack DeJohnette also contribute to this thrilling Bitches Brew-era ‘electric’ line-up.
Taken from four consectutive June 1970 shows, At Fillmore East is a vibrant snapshot of the beginnings of the Jazz-Fusion genre.
A 2017 Music On CD double CD in Super Deluxe Jewel Case.
CD 1:
Wednesday Miles:
1. Directions
2. Bitches Brew
3. The Mask
4. It’s About That Time
5. Bitches Brew / The Theme
Thursday Miles:
6. Directions
7. The Mask
8. It’s About That Time
CD 2:
Friday Miles:
1. It’s About That Time
2. I Fall In Love Too Easily
3. Sanctuary
4. Bitches Brew / The Theme
Saturday Miles:
5. It’s About That Time
6. I Fall In Love Too Easily
7. Sanctuary
8. Bitches Brew