Gifted guitarist Gianluca D’Alessio’s second album combines Prog and Fusion influences to produce a complex music that incorporates atmospheric soundscapes.
An ace rhythm section of Gavin Harrison and John Giblin contribute to some of the tracks.


CD in jewel case.

1. The Crow
2. Song 6
3. Sunrise Markets
4. Cactus
5. Tutankhamon
6. Roots
7. Rockefeller Plaza
8. Drawing Borders
9. Red Knight