Price: £9.99

Format: CD
Artist: Adam Holzman
CatNo: BS_1863_CD
Tags (click for related products):
Adam Holzman Anthology CD


An introduction to the work of keyboard ace Adam Holzman covering his Jazz Rock orientated releases from 1992 to the present day. 
'Optimistic music in the age of fear.' - Adam Holzman


1. Trenchcoat
2. The Fear
3. Jumpin' Jupiter
4. Mad Cow Disease
5. Second World
6. Chaos Theory
7. Raw Dog
8. Do You Know Juju?
9. The Whole World Is Everywhere
10. Kryptonite
11. Hail To The Chief
12. Where Am I?
13. Tuesday
14. The Laws Of Physics