Price: £7.99
Format: cd
Artist: Hugh Hopper
CatNo: HST260CD
Tags (click for related products):
Hugh Hopper Volume 9 Canterbury cd
This is the ninth of a ten part series compiled by Canadian Hugh Hopper scholar Michael King, featuring multiple versions of Hugh's Soft Machine classic Facelift. 
This ten part series presents previously unreleased concert and studio recordings, with the focus on Hugh’s compositions as performed by groups under his leadership. 


1. Spoken Intro
2. Facelift (Paris 1969)
3. Facelift (Amougies 1969)
4. Facelift (Sussex 1970)
5. Facelift (Oslo 1971)
6. Facelift (Breda 1971)