Price: £7.99
Format: cd
Artist: Hugh Hopper
CatNo: HST248CD
Tags (click for related products):
Hugh Hopper Volume 6 Canterbury cd
This is the sixth of a ten part series compiled by Canadian Hugh Hopper scholar, Michael King. 
This ten part series presents previously unreleased concert and studio recordings, with the focus on Hugh’s compositions as performed by groups under his leadership. 


1. For Alan
2. Sliding Dogs
3. Midnight Judo
4. Miniluv
5. Wanglo Saxon
6. Wanglo Variations
7. Improvisation