Price: £4.99
Format: cd/dvd
Artist: Gong
Tags (click for related products):
cd dvd Access All Areas Gong Canterbury
Gong in concert in 1990 on cd and dvd (pal, region 0), performing material from the legendary Radio Gnome Trilogy and Camembert Electrique.
Deluxe package - at a special price - includes extended notes, new interviews, photographs and memorabilia.
Line-up featuring Daevid Allen, Gilli Smyth, Didier Malherbe and Pip Pyle. Taken from Carlton TV broadcast.
We have a few copies available at a bargain price.
1. Planetary Introduction
2. You Can't Kill Me
3. I've Bin Stone Before (including: Mr. Long Shanks and O Mother)
4. Radio Gnome
5. Pot-Head Pixies
6. Voix Lactee
7. Outer Vision
8. Inner Vision
9. Flying Teacup
10. I Am You
- Daevid Allen / vocals, guitar, glissando guitar 
- Gilli Smyth / space whisper, vocals 
- Didier Malherbe / tenor and soprano saxophones, flute 
- Steffe / guitar, vocals 
- Twink / synthesizers, keyboards, backing vocals 
- Keith tha Bass / bass, vocals 
- Pip Pyle / drums