Price: £9.75

Format: cd/dvd
Artist: Caravan
Caravan in concert in 1990 on cd and dvd (pal, region 0), performing classics including the epic Nine Feet Underground.
Deluxe package includes extended notes, new interviews, photographs and memorabilia.
*we think the CD may have been available separately previously as Live 1990 - please check your collection before ordering*
CD / DVD (pal, region 0):
01 Head Loss
02 Videos Of Hollywood
03 Nine Feet Underground
04 If I Could Do It All Over Again
05 Winter Wine
06 In The Land Of Grey And Pink
07 For Richard