Price: £11.99
Format: CD
Artist: Gazpacho
CatNo: KSCOPE205
Tags (click for related products):
Gazpacho March Of Ghosts CD
'March Of Ghosts' is the band's follow-up to the band's Kscope debut, 'Missa Atropos'.
While 'Missa Atropos' was a full-on concept album, the band consider 'March Of Ghosts' to be a collection of short stories and have said that, "The idea was to have the lead character spend a night where all these ghosts (dead and alive) would march past him to tell their stories. They are a 'March Of Ghosts' telling tales that need to be told."
1. Monument
2. Hell Freezes Over I 
3. Hell Freezes Over II
4. Black Lily
5. Gold Star
6. Hell Freezes Over III
7. Mary Celeste
8. What Did I Do?
9. Golem
10. The Dumb
11. Hell Freezes Over IV