Price: £19.99 £12.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Gazpacho
CatNo: KSCOPE1180
Tags (click for related products):
Gazpacho March Of Ghosts Vinyl Kscope
2012's March Of Ghosts from acclaimed Norwegian post-progressive art rockers Gazpacho available on single LP for the first time.
While predecessor Missa Atropos can be viewed as a concept album, March Of Ghosts is a collection of short tales; "The idea was to have the lead character spend a night where all these ghosts (dead and alive) would march past him to tell their stories. They are short stories. They are a March Of Ghosts. They are tales that need to be told."
Gazpacho Half-Speed Masters Series
1. Monument
2. Hell Freezes Over - I
3. Hell Freezes Over - II
4. Black Lily
5. Gold Star
1. Hell Freezes Over - III
2. What Did I Do?
3. Golem
4. The Dumb
5. Hell Freezes Over - IV