Price: £9.99
Format: CD
Artist: Frost*
CatNo: 19439883242
Tags (click for related products):
Frost Milliontown CD Limited

Milliontown was Frost*'s debut album from 2006 and includes the 26 minute long title track.

Instantly declared a modern Prog classic, the album featured Jem Godfrey alongside John Jowitt on bass and Andy Edwards on drums.. 

This 2021 reissue features the remixed and remastered audio included on 2020’s 13 Winters collection.

Limited CD in digipak edition.

1 Hyperventilate 7:30
2 No Me No You 6:08
3 Snowman 3:54
4 Black Light Machine 10:08
5 The Other Me 4:48
6 Milliontown 26:09