Riverside's 2013 studio release reissued as a double picture disc LP in gatefold with printed inner sleeves.

Limited to 500 copies globally.

Please note: Picture discs are handmade & not audiophile pressings. This process of manufacture makes them, inevitably, more susceptible to crackles, pops & occasional warping. But they do look fab!

1. New Generation Slave
2. The Depth Of Self-Delusion
3. Celebrity Touch
4. We Got Used To Us
5. Feel Like Falling
6. Deprived (Irretrievably Lost Imagination) 
7. Escalator Shrine
8. Coda
9. Night Session- Part One
10. Night Session – Part Two