Price: £9.99
Format: cd
Artist: Genesis
Tags (click for related products):
Genesis Duke CD

Genesis's powerful 1980 studio release featurning the enduring 'Duke suite' with its emotional centrepiece Duchess.

2008 Nick Davis stereo mix and digital remaster.
CD in jewel case.
1 Behind The Lines
2 Duchess
3 Guide Vocal
4 Man Of Our Times
5 Misunderstanding
6 Heathaze
7 Turn It On Again
8 Alone Tonight
9 Cul-De-Sac
10 Please Don't Ask
11 Duke's Travels
12 Duke's End