Price: £115.00
Format: boxset
Artist: Traffic
CatNo: 5764924
Tags (click for related products):
Traffic The Studio Albums 1967-74 Steve Winwood boxset
Traffic’s influential legacy celebrated with a stunning limited-edition 6LP box set. 
Including all six studio albums that Traffic recorded for Island Records, the LPs have been remastered from the original tapes and are presented in their original and highly collectable first pressing form (gatefold sleeves, pink eye labels etc). The set also includes a related and rare facsimile promo poster for each album.
Contains Mr Fantasy (1967), Traffic (1968), John Barleycorn Must Die (1970), Shoot Out At The Fantasy Factory (1971), The Low Spark Of High Heeled Boys (1973) and When The Eagle Flies (1974).
Mr Fantasy 
1. Heaven Is In Your Mind
2. Berkshire Poppies
3. House For Everyone
4. No Face, No Name, No Number
5. Dear Mr. Fantasy
1. Dealer
2. Utterly Simple
3. Coloured Rain
4. Hope I Never Find Me There
5. Giving To You
1. You Can All Join In
2. Pearly Queen
3. Don't Be Sad
4. Who Knows What Tomorrow May Bring
5. Feelin' Alright?
1. Vagabond Virgin
2. Forty Thousand Headmen
3. Cryin' To Be Heard
4. No Time To Live
5. Means To An End
John Barleycorn Must Die
1. Glad
2. Freedom Rider
3. Empty Pages
1. Stranger To Himself
2. John Barleycorn
3. Every Mother's Son
Shoot Out At The Fantasy Factory 
1. Shoot Out At The Fantasy Factory
2. Roll Right Stones
1. Evening Blue
2. Tragic Magic
3. (Sometimes I Feel So) Uninspired
The Low Spark Of High Heeled Boys 
1. Hidden Treasure
2. The Low Spark Of High Heeled Boys
3. Rock 'n' Roll Stew
1. Many A Mile To Freedom
2. Light Up Or Leave Me Alone
3. Rainmaker
When The Eagle Flies
1. Something New
2. Dream Gerrard
3. Graveyard People
1. Walking In The Wind
2. Memories Of A Rock N' Rolla
3. Love
4. When The Eagle Flies