Price: £33.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Fleetwood Mac
CatNo: 0603497860395
Tags (click for related products):
Fleetwood_Mac Rumours_Live Double_vinyl Mick_Fleetwood
Fleetwood Mac were at the top of their game in August 1977 when the band returned to its adopted home in Southern California to play three shows at The Forum in Los Angeles.
Rumours Live captures the energy and excitement of the band’s opening night at The Forum on August 29, 1977. The nearly 90-minute performance includes live versions of most of the songs from Rumours and Fleetwood Mac, the group’s first multi-platinum #1 album, which came out in 1975.
Double 180g vinyl in a gatefold jacket with lacquers cut by Chris Bellman at Bernie Grundman Mastering.
1. Say You Love Me
2. Monday Morning
3. Dreams
4. Oh Well
5. Rhiannon
1. Oh Daddy
2. Never Going Back Again
3. Landslide
4. Over My Head
5. Gold Dust Woman
1. You Make Loving Fun
2. I’m So Afraid
3. Go Your Own Way
4. World Turning
1. Blue Letter
2. The Chain
3. Second Hand News
4. Songbird