Price: £7.99
Format: cd
Artist: Family
CatNo: SMACD993
Tags (click for related products):
Family A Song For Me cd
2016 Madfish label budget reissue of the 1970 Family classic.
A Song For Me was the first album featuring the band's revised line-up with John Weider replacing Ric Grech on bass and Poli Palmer replacing Jim King. 
The album features fan-favourite Drowned In Wine and reached #4 in the UK charts on its original release.
Packaged in a deluxe media book and featuring 2 bonus tracks.
1. Drowned In Wine [4:08]
2. Some Poor Soul [2:42]
3. Love Is A Sleeper [4:01]
4. Stop For The Traffic / Through The Heart Of Me [2:09]
5. Wheels [4:41]
6. Song For Sinking Lovers [4:04]
7. Hey - Let It Rock [0:59]
8. The Cat And The Rat [2:30]
9. 93's OK J [3:58]
10. A Song For Me [9:15]
Bonus Tracks:
11. Today [4:57]
12. A Song For Lots [3:41]