Price: £10.99
Format: CD
Artist: Fairport Convention
CatNo: MG2CD055
Tags (click for related products):
Fairport Convention What We Did On Our Saturday CD
Recorded on the band's 50th Anniversary at Cropredy, What We Did On Our Saturday is a glorious celebration of the music of Folk-Rock pioneers Fairport Convention.
The band's current line-up were joined by former Fairporters’ Richard Thompson, Dave Mattacks, Iain Matthews, Judy Dyble, Maartin Allcock and Ashley Hutchings, and friends Ralph McTell, Sally Barker, Chris While and PJ Wright.
Double CD in digipak.
CD 1
1. Time Will Show The Wiser
2. Reno Nevada
3. Suzanne
4. Farewell, Farewell
5. Crazy Man Michael
6. Come All Ye
7. The Deserter
8. The Lark In The Morning Medley
9. Tam Lin
10. Walk Awhile
11. Poor Will & The Jolly Hangman
12. Sloth
CD 2
1. Now Be Thankful
2. Fotheringay
3. Ned Kelly
4. Rising For The Moon
5. White Dress
6. A Surfeit Of Lampreys
7. The Hiring Fair
8. The Hexhamshire Lass
9. Who Knows Where The Time Goes?
10. Our Bus Rolls On
11. Dirty Linen
12. Matty Groves
13. Meet On The Ledge