Price: £27.55
Format: Vinyl
Artist: EOB
CatNo: 0836340
Tags (click for related products):
EOB Earth Radiohead Vinyl

Earth is the debut solo album from Radiohead guitarist Ed O'Brien

Composed by O’Brien and produced by Flood, Earth features Ed on vocals, guitar, bass, keyboards, percussion and programming alongside a diverse cast of guest musicians including O’Brien’s Radiohead bandmate Colin GreenwoodPortishead guitarist Adrian UtleyWilco drummer Glenn Kotche, drum legend Omar Hakim, bass player Nathan EastLaura Marling and Catherine Marks.

Vinyl edition.

1. Shangri-La
2. Brasil
3. Deep Days
4. Long Time Coming
5. Mass
6. Banksters
7. Sail On
8. Olympik
9. Cloak of the Night