Price: £11.35
Format: CD
Artist: Eno / Wobble
CatNo: WAST018CD
Tags (click for related products):
Eno_Wobble Spinner Expanded CD Brian Eno Jah Wobble
25th anniversary reissue of this unique coming together of Brian Eno and Jah Wobble (also featuring Jaki Liebezeit from Can on drums). 
Starting life as the soundtrack to Derek Jarman’s Glitterbug, Eno passed stereo mixes of the film cues to Wobble who embellished and built upon them to construct the Spinner tracks. The resulting fusion beautifully combines icy ambience with a kind of psychogeographical funk. 
4 panel digipak with 8-page booklet (with reflections from both artists) and two bonus tracks.
01. Where We Lived
02. Like Organza
03. Steam
04. Garden Recalled
05. Marine Radio
06. Unusual Balance
07. Space Diary
08. Spinner
09. Transmitter And Trumpet
10. Left Where It Fell
11. Stravinsky                     
12. Lockdown
Track 11 is an original Brian Eno track from the Derek Jarman Glitterbug soundtrack. Track 12 a new and exclusive track by Jah Wobble.