Price: £21.49
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Eno / Cale
CatNo: WAST009LP
Tags (click for related products):
Eno_Cale Wrong Way Up Expanded Vinyl Brian Eno John Cale

30th anniversary reissue of the historic coming together of two icons of leftfield music. 

Vinyl in single sleeve with full colour printed inner sleeve (featuring a 1990 Eno interview) and download card to access 2 bonus tracks

Side One
1. Lay My Love
2. One Word
3. In The Backroom
4. Empty Frame 
5. Cordoba 
Side Two
1. Spinning Away
2. Footsteps
3. Been There Done That
4. Crime In The Desert
5. The River
Bonus tracks accessible via download card:
Grandfather’s House 
non-LP tracks originally released as the b-side to the Spinning Away single