Price: £21.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Empyre
CatNo: KSCOPE1204
Tags (click for related products):
Empyre Relentless Red vinyl Kscope Limited
New Kscope signing Empyre blend huge riffs with deeply personal lyrics, brought to life by the impassioned vocals of frontman Henrik Steenholdt.
Fans of Porcupine Tree, Haken and Muse will find much to love in Empyre’s brand of dark and introspective atmospheric rock (warm and enveloping, but with a hint of seething and contempt).
Relentless alternates between “triumphant, chest beating rock” (BBC introducing) to emotive cuts, showcasing the band’s breadth and proficiency in embracing light and shade.
Since their debut album Self Aware  in 2019, Empyre have won Classic Rock Magazine’s “Track Of The Week” on three separate occasions and been one of very few rock acts to be featured on ‘Whispering’ Bob Harris’ “Under The Apple Tree” Sessions.
"Slick, vast and like the music was written with the help of an architectural blue print for an arena.” Kerrang! 
Limited red vinyl edition. All preorders will include a signed insert (while stocks last).
1 Relentless
2 Waking Light
3 Parasites
4 Cry Wolf
5 Hit And Run
1 Forget Me
2 Silence Screaming
3 Road To Nowhere
4 Quiet Commotion
5 Your Whole Life Slows