Price: £13.99
Format: Book/Magazine
Artist: Electronic Sound
CatNo: Issue99V
Tags (click for related products):
Electronic_Sound Issue_99 Magazine Ladytron Ian_Boddy
Electronic Sound 99 cover stars are Ladytron and features an exclusive orange vinyl seven-inch containing two previously unreleased tracks by the Liverpool synthpop outfit.
Other articles include Hifi Sean & David McAlmont, Ian Boddy, M83, and Craig Armstrong.  
The A-side of the Ladytron record is a gently throbbing and totally glorious instrumental version of 'Die Moritat Von Mackie Messer', aka 'Mack The Knife', which the band's fans will recognise as the introduction music for their live shows. Turn the disc over for a magnificent remix of 'City Of Angels', the first single from the new Ladytron album, 'Time's Arrow', with Blakkat at the controls. Blakkat is Mark Bell, formerly of M People, whose long list of remix credits includes New Order, Marshall Jefferson, Josh Wink and A Tribe Called Quest. 
Die Moritat Von Mackie Messer aka Mack The Knife
City Of Angels