Price: £11.75
Format: CD
Artist: Edgar Broughton
CatNo: EANTCD1101
Tags (click for related products):
Edgar_Broughton Break_The_Dark CD
Edgar Broughton's stunning 2023 release began life during the enforced Covid lockdowns. 
The album features appearances by Edgar Broughton Band member Arthur Grant and cellist Calle Angrip and has been mixed by the acclaimed producer and engineer John Leckie (who began his career as a Tape Operator on the first Edgar Broughton Band album ‘Wasa Wasa’).
Break The Dark is a late-career highpoint from a maverick talent.
1 One Breath
2 Belle of Trevelyan
3 Flowers in a Bowl
4 Six White Horses
5 Raven Song
6 Morning Dew
7 Eulia
8 Almost Dancing
9 Deben Flow
10 Hymn
11 Sound Don’t Come
12 Half Light
13 Break the Dark