Price: £18.00
Format: CD
Artist: Eddie Jobson
CatNo: GMM9170-2
Tags (click for related products):
Eddie Jobson 1971-1979 The Band Years Roxy Music UK 2CD
1971-1979 The Band Years is a compilation chronicling the first decade of Eddie Jobson’s outstanding fifty-year career.
A 2CD set in a digipack with an 8-page booklet featuring EJ's liner notes about all 21 tracks - which include Eddie's work as a member of Curved AirRoxy MusicFrank Zappa & The Mothers, and UK - all tracks have been digitally remastered. 
Please note these copies are not signed.
Nominated for 2019 induction into the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame for his innovative work along with Roxy Music, Eddie Jobson is considered the definitive musicians’ musician.
CD 1
1) Spanish Dream [live synthesizer solo from 1971 - Age 16]
2) Metamorphosis [Curved Air album “Air Cut’]
3) Armin [Curved Air album “Air Cut’]
4) On a Still Night [Eddie Jobson - early solo recording]
5) Yesterday Boulevard [Eddie Jobson - early solo recording]
6) As The World Turns [Bryan Ferry - non-album track]
7) She Sells [Roxy Music album “Siren"]
8) A Song for Europe [Roxy Music album “Stranded"]
9) Out of the Blue [Roxy Music album “Country Life"]
10) Läther [Frank Zappa - live recording]
11) In The Dead of Night [UK album “U.K.”]
12) By The Light of Day [UK album “U.K.”]
13) Presto Vivace & Reprise [UK album “U.K.”]
CD 2
1) Alaska [UK album “U.K.”]
2) Time to Kill [UK album “U.K.”]
3) Nevermore [UK album “U.K.”]
4) Danger Money [UK album “Danger Money”]
5) The Only Thing She Needs [UK album “Danger Money”]
6) Rendezvous 6:02 [UK album “Danger Money”]
7) Caesar's Palace Blues [UK album “Danger Money”]
8) Carrying No Cross [UK album “Danger Money”]