Price: £11.99

Format: CD
Artist: Echolyn
CatNo: 008829530091
Tags (click for related products):
echolyn i heard you listening cd
The Eighth offering from Echolyn still features the original line-up and is another tour de force with nine stunning tracks spread over sixty minutes of music.
Hints of Gentle Giant and Yes abound perhaps, but the unique and unmistakeable Echolyn sound which emerged in the early 90's with As The World predominates.
CD edition.
1.  messenger of all's right
2.  warjazz
3.  empyrean views
4.  different days
5.  carried home
6.  once i get mine
7.  sound of bees
8.  all this time we're given
9.  vanishing sun