Price: £24.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Echo & The Bunnymen
CatNo: 0190295360870
Tags (click for related products):
Echo and The Bunnymen Porcupine Vinyl Will Sergeant
2021 vinyl edition of Echo & The Bunnymen's third album from 1983.
Produced by Ian Broudie and featuring Indian violinist, singer and composer Lakshminarayana Shankar, proved to be a creative triumph and a commercial breakthrough.
1. The Cutter
2. Back Of Love
3. My White Devil
4. Clay
5. Porcupine
1. Heads Will Roll
2. Ripeness
3. Higher Hell
4. Gods Will Be Gods
5. In Bluer Skies